Текст песни «Counting The Cattle» — D-A-D

Текст песни «Counting The Cattle» из альбома 2007 года «The Early Years» D-A-D.

Counting The Cattle

I’m countin' the cattle: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5…
I’m countin' the cattle
Just to check if there alive
I’m counting' the cattle: 6, 7, 8, 9, 10
I’m countin' the cattle once again.
Well, the first little cow
She went for a climb, fell off the
Mountain — and then we were 9
The second little cow, she went out
For a date
Discovered it was Wolfie
And then we were 8
I’m countin'…
Well number 3 & number 4 they were longhorned chicks
— Met some horny bulls
And now I’m only countin' 6
Number 5, 6 & 7 went out without their key
The’re hanging at the butchers
And I’m only counting 3
I’m countin'…
Well the 89 said: — We’re never havin'
Fun! They packed their things
And left! And I’m only countin'
Well here we are
Me and Molly
She is brown-spottet, cheerful
And she’s jolly
Our son is a muuhtant
— But who gives a damn
— I mean, when the folks
Downtown, calls us:
Mister and mam!
I’m counting'…

Клипы и ролики

Видео клипы к песне подбираются автоматически сайтом youtube.com. Возможны некоторые несоответствия клипов песне.